CataleoSoftware Get Your Software Listed Get Listed

AI Avatars Comparison

Creatify vs. Fliki

At a glance

At a glance

Creatify

Best for

Best for marketers and agencies producing UGC-style ad videos at scale from a product link or script.

  • Freelancers
  • Small and mid-sized
  • Enterprise

Fliki

Best for

Best for creators and marketing teams that turn written content, blog posts or slide decks into narrated video without filming.

  • Freelancers
  • Small and mid-sized
  • Enterprise

Cataleo does not name a winner. Both statements come from the vendors themselves.

Full Comparison

Criterion Creatify Fliki
Starting price Starter $39 / month A free plan gives 10 watermarked credits; plans are billed on credits. Not stated
Free trial Free plan (10 credits, watermarked) Free plan with 3 credits per month, 720p and a one minute maximum video length
Commercial use Not stated Yes, the subscription plans carry a commercial licence to the content you create
Output Short UGC-style ad videos with AI actors Narrated video from text, blog posts, slides or prompts
API Yes, on the Pro plan Yes, on the Premium plan
Languages Not stated 80+ languages across 100+ dialects
Hosting Not stated Cloud (SaaS), fully web-based
Avatar library Yes, 300+ AI actors, up to 1,500 on Pro Yes, on the Premium plan, which includes all avatars; the Standard plan carries a limited set and the free plan none
Custom and cloned avatars Yes, custom avatars (3 on Pro) Yes, a digital twin recorded once and reused across scenes, plus photo avatars and voice cloning (1 voice on Standard, 3 on Premium)
Languages and translation Yes, 75+ languages Yes, 80+ languages and 100+ dialects, 2,000+ AI voices, with multi-language dubbing
Editor Yes, an AI ad video editor with 200+ ad templates Yes, a scene-based editor that generates the script, matches visuals, adds a music library, subtitles and captions, trims silences and removes filler words
Learning features No, the plan comparison lists no quizzes, branching or SCORM export; the product is aimed at ad creative rather than training video No, the plan comparison lists no quizzes, branching or SCORM export; the product is aimed at narrated marketing, social and explainer video rather than course authoring
MCP-ready stated Yes No
Deployment Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based
Support Not stated Email helpdesk
Onboarding Not stated Documentation and knowledge base, Video tutorials
Company size Freelancers, Small and mid-sized, Enterprise Freelancers, Small and mid-sized, Enterprise
Integrations Not stated YouTube, TikTok, Instagram, PowerPoint, Google Slides

Compare more tools

Row where the values differ The small markers point at the lower number, the longer list or the stated feature. They describe the data, they are not a verdict.

The short version

Key Differences

  • Free trial Creatify Free plan (10 credits, watermarked) Fliki Free plan with 3 credits per month, 720p and a one minute maximum video length
  • MCP-ready Creatify Yes Fliki No
  • Output Creatify Short UGC-style ad videos with AI actors Fliki Narrated video from text, blog posts, slides or prompts
  • API Creatify Yes, on the Pro plan Fliki Yes, on the Premium plan
  • Avatar library Creatify Yes, 300+ AI actors, up to 1,500 on Pro Fliki Yes, on the Premium plan, which includes all avatars; the Standard plan carries a limited set and the free plan none

Every line is one datapoint from the table above, picked automatically. Nothing here is written text.

The trade-offs

Strengths and Limitations

Creatify

Strengths

  • Large library of 300+ AI actors
  • 75+ languages
  • Ad-focused templates and a product-URL-to-video workflow

Limitations

  • Credit-based, so longer or premium videos cost more credits
  • Watermark on the free plan
  • Custom avatars and API only on higher tiers

Fliki

Strengths

  • Takes a blog URL, a slide deck or a plain prompt as input, not just a script
  • 2,000+ voices across 80+ languages and dialects, with voice cloning
  • Free plan with no credit card, for testing the workflow end to end

Limitations

  • Avatars and the API are both limited to the Premium plan
  • Free plan is capped at 720p and one minute per video
  • Credit-based, so long or frequent videos run the allowance down

Plans

Pricing

Creatify

  • Free $0 10 monthly credits, watermarked. 300 AI actors.
  • Starter $39 Per month. 100 credits, 300 AI actors.
  • Pro $99 Per month. 1,500 AI actors, custom avatars, watermark removal and API.
  • Enterprise Not stated Custom pricing.
Visit site

Fliki

  • Free $0 3 credits per month, 720p, one minute maximum video length, 300 standard voices across 80+ languages. No avatars, no API.
  • Standard Not stated Per month, or 25 percent off billed yearly. 2,160 credits a year, 15 minute maximum video length, 1080p, 1,000 voices, one cloned voice, commercial rights and no watermark. Limited avatars.
  • Premium Not stated Per month, or 25 percent off billed yearly. 7,200 credits a year, 40 minute maximum video length, 2,000+ voices, three cloned voices, all avatars including photo avatars, API access and custom fonts.
  • Enterprise Not stated Custom pricing, billed yearly. Custom credits, dedicated account manager, branded templates, team collaboration and personalised avatars.
Visit site

What users say

Review Scores · opens after launch

Creatify

Ease of use
Not rated yet
User interface
Not rated yet
Onboarding
Not rated yet
Support and service
Not rated yet
Value for money
Not rated yet
Features
Not rated yet

No reviews yet. Be the first to review this tool. Every review is checked for fairness before it appears, and the vendor cannot have one removed.

Fliki

Ease of use
Not rated yet
User interface
Not rated yet
Onboarding
Not rated yet
Support and service
Not rated yet
Value for money
Not rated yet
Features
Not rated yet

No reviews yet. Be the first to review this tool. Every review is checked for fairness before it appears, and the vendor cannot have one removed.

Where this comes from

Where this comes from

Creatify https://creatify.ai · no check date recorded yet

Fliki https://fliki.ai · no check date recorded yet

This table lists factual criteria taken from information the vendors publish themselves. For how we put it together, see the methodology.