CataleoSoftware Get Your Software Listed Get Listed

CRM Comparison

Attio vs. Nimble

At a glance

At a glance

Attio

Best for

Best for startups and revenue teams that want an AI-native, highly customisable CRM they can automate and extend through an API.

  • Small and mid-sized
  • Enterprise

Nimble

Best for

Best for small teams that live in Microsoft 365 or Google Workspace and want a relationship-first CRM with automatic contact enrichment.

  • Freelancers
  • Small and mid-sized

Cataleo does not name a winner. Both statements come from the vendors themselves.

Full Comparison

Criterion Attio Nimble
Starting price Free plan; paid from $35 / user / month Plus $44/month or $35 billed annually, Pro $99/month or $79 billed annually, Enterprise custom. Around 20% off with annual billing. Prices in US dollars. lower value From $24.90 / user / month Billed annually; $29.90 / user / month billed monthly. Includes 25,000 contact records and 2 GB storage per user.
Free trial Free plan available 14-day free trial, no credit card required
API Yes, a REST API and webhooks on all paid plans, plus an App SDK and an MCP server Yes, a full API plus more than 100 integrations
Hosting Cloud (SaaS) Cloud (SaaS)
Contacts and companies Yes, contacts and companies on a flexible, customisable data model that syncs and enriches records Yes, unified contact records with automatic social and business data enrichment, plus unlimited tags and custom fields
Deal pipeline Yes, deal pipelines to orchestrate any revenue motion Yes, unlimited customizable deal pipelines with Kanban board views
Email and calendar Yes, email and calendar sync, one to three or more accounts per user by plan, with email sequences Yes, Outlook and Gmail sync with email tracking, plus Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace integration
Workflow automation Yes, automations and workflows, with AI through Ask Attio Yes, unlimited workflows with email sequences and action-based triggers
Reporting and forecasting Yes, real-time reporting, plus AI call recording and analysis Yes, activity dashboards with conversion rate and revenue forecasting
Integrations and API Yes, a REST API and webhooks on all paid plans, plus an App SDK and an MCP server Yes, a full API plus more than 100 integrations
AI features Yes Yes
MCP-ready stated Yes No
Deployment Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based
Support Not stated Email helpdesk
Onboarding Not stated Documentation and knowledge base, Video tutorials, Live online demos and webinars, Personal consulting
Company size Small and mid-sized, Enterprise Freelancers, Small and mid-sized
Integrations Not stated Microsoft 365, Google Workspace, Gmail, Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Zapier, PhoneBurner, Google Drive, OneDrive

Compare more tools

Row where the values differ The small markers point at the lower number, the longer list or the stated feature. They describe the data, they are not a verdict.

The short version

Key Differences

  • Starting price Attio Free plan; paid from $35 / user / month Nimble From $24.90 / user / month
  • Free trial Attio Free plan available Nimble 14-day free trial, no credit card required
  • Company size Attio Small and mid-sized, Enterprise Nimble Freelancers, Small and mid-sized
  • MCP-ready Attio Yes Nimble No
  • API Attio Yes, a REST API and webhooks on all paid plans, plus an App SDK and an MCP server Nimble Yes, a full API plus more than 100 integrations

Every line is one datapoint from the table above, picked automatically. Nothing here is written text.

The trade-offs

Strengths and Limitations

Attio

Strengths

  • AI-native: Ask Attio searches and creates records, with AI call recording and analysis
  • Flexible, customisable data model that syncs and enriches records
  • REST API, webhooks, an App SDK and an MCP server on paid plans
  • Free plan for getting started

Limitations

  • Call intelligence and higher automation limits sit on Pro and Enterprise
  • Priced per seat

Nimble

Strengths

  • Works inside Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace
  • Automatic contact enrichment from social and business data
  • Unlimited customizable pipelines and workflows on the single plan
  • AI email creation tools included

Limitations

  • Email marketing, web forms and data enrichment are paid add-ons
  • One plan only, with contact and storage limits that cost extra to raise

Plans

Pricing

Attio

  • Free $0 For getting started.
  • Plus $44 Per user/month, or $35 billed annually.
  • Pro $99 Per user/month, or $79 billed annually.
  • Enterprise Not stated Custom pricing.
Visit site

Nimble

  • Business From $24.90 / user / month Billed annually; $29.90 / user / month billed monthly. Includes 25,000 contact records and 2 GB storage per user.
Visit site

What users say

Review Scores · opens after launch

Attio

Ease of use
Not rated yet
User interface
Not rated yet
Onboarding
Not rated yet
Support and service
Not rated yet
Value for money
Not rated yet
Features
Not rated yet

No reviews yet. Be the first to review this tool. Every review is checked for fairness before it appears, and the vendor cannot have one removed.

Nimble

Ease of use
Not rated yet
User interface
Not rated yet
Onboarding
Not rated yet
Support and service
Not rated yet
Value for money
Not rated yet
Features
Not rated yet

No reviews yet. Be the first to review this tool. Every review is checked for fairness before it appears, and the vendor cannot have one removed.

Where this comes from

Where this comes from

Attio https://attio.com · checked against the official source on 2026-08-22

Nimble https://www.nimble.com · checked against the official source on 2026-08-20

This table lists factual criteria taken from information the vendors publish themselves. For how we put it together, see the methodology.