Best for
Best for sales teams and financial services advisors that need an on-premise option or Canadian data hosting.
- Small and mid-sized
- Enterprise
No tools match
Press / to search, arrow keys to move, Enter to open
CRM Comparison
At a glance
Best for
Best for sales teams and financial services advisors that need an on-premise option or Canadian data hosting.
Best for
Best for small teams that live in Microsoft 365 or Google Workspace and want a relationship-first CRM with automatic contact enrichment.
Cataleo does not name a winner. Both statements come from the vendors themselves.
| Criterion | Maximizer | Nimble |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From $65 / user / month Monthly billing per user, also quoted in CAD, AUD, EUR, GBP and ZAR. The middle plan is $79 and the upper plan $89 per user per month. Enterprise and the on-premise edition are priced on request. | lower value From $24.90 / user / month Billed annually; $29.90 / user / month billed monthly. Includes 25,000 contact records and 2 GB storage per user. |
| Free trial | Not stated | 14-day free trial, no credit card required |
| API | Yes, a documented API with a developer portal, plus an app directory | Yes, a full API plus more than 100 integrations |
| Hosting | Cloud (SaaS) and on-premise | Cloud (SaaS) |
| Made in | Canada | Not stated |
| Contacts and companies | Yes, a single client view consolidating contact details, company links and interaction history | Yes, unified contact records with automatic social and business data enrichment, plus unlimited tags and custom fields |
| Deal pipeline | Yes, opportunity management on Kanban boards with leads kept separate from deals, from the middle plan upward | Yes, unlimited customizable deal pipelines with Kanban board views |
| Email and calendar | Yes, email and appointment sync from Outlook, with client emails logged to the record automatically | Yes, Outlook and Gmail sync with email tracking, plus Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace integration |
| Workflow automation | Automated workflows on the upper plans, alongside deal coaching or AI playbooks depending on the product line | Yes, unlimited workflows with email sequences and action-based triggers |
| Reporting and forecasting | Out-of-the-box dashboards on every plan; custom dashboards and real-time reporting from the middle plan upward | Yes, activity dashboards with conversion rate and revenue forecasting |
| Integrations and API | Yes, a documented API with a developer portal and an app directory of integrations | Yes, a full API plus more than 100 integrations |
| AI features | Yes | Yes |
| Deployment | more entries Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based, On-premise | Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based |
| Support | Not stated | Email helpdesk |
| Onboarding | Not stated | Documentation and knowledge base, Video tutorials, Live online demos and webinars, Personal consulting |
| Company size | Small and mid-sized, Enterprise | Freelancers, Small and mid-sized |
| Integrations | Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft 365, Continuum | more entries Microsoft 365, Google Workspace, Gmail, Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Zapier, PhoneBurner, Google Drive, OneDrive |
Adds a column to the table, from the tools in this category.
Row where the values differ The small markers point at the lower number, the longer list or the stated feature. They describe the data, they are not a verdict.
The short version
Every line is one datapoint from the table above, picked automatically. Nothing here is written text.
The trade-offs
Maximizer
Strengths
Limitations
Nimble
Strengths
Limitations
Plans
Maximizer
Nimble
What users say
Maximizer
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this tool. Every review is checked for fairness before it appears, and the vendor cannot have one removed.
Nimble
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this tool. Every review is checked for fairness before it appears, and the vendor cannot have one removed.
Where this comes from
Maximizer https://www.maximizer.com · checked against the official source on 2026-09-10
Nimble https://www.nimble.com · checked against the official source on 2026-08-20
This table lists factual criteria taken from information the vendors publish themselves. For how we put it together, see the methodology.