CataleoSoftware Get Your Software Listed Get Listed

CRM Comparison

monday CRM vs. Outreach

At a glance

At a glance

monday CRM

Best for

Best for sales teams that want a CRM they can reshape without code, especially companies already working in monday.com.

  • Small and mid-sized
  • Enterprise

Outreach

Best for

Best for revenue teams that already run a CRM and want the execution layer, sequences, deal management and forecasting, on top of it.

  • Small and mid-sized
  • Enterprise

Cataleo does not name a winner. Both statements come from the vendors themselves.

Full Comparison

Criterion monday CRM Outreach
Starting price From $12 / seat / month Basic, billed yearly, from 3 seats; $18 billed monthly. Standard $17 ($25 monthly), Pro $28 ($41 monthly), Ultimate custom. Prices exclude tax and depend on the billing country; quotes for more than 40 users. Price on request Outreach publishes no amounts. The vendor describes a flexible model that combines seat-based platform access with consumption-based usage for AI-powered workflows, states per user pricing with no platform fees and support included, and sells additional AI credits beyond the allowance of the chosen edition.
Free trial 14-day free trial, no credit card required Not stated
API Yes, APIs with up to 25,000 calls per day on Ultimate, 200+ integrations and a monday.com MCP server Yes, a REST API following the JSON API 1.0 specification with OAuth 2.0, plus an official MCP server and MCP client
Hosting Cloud (SaaS) Cloud (SaaS)
Contacts and companies Yes, leads, contacts and accounts on customizable boards, with lead capture from web forms, events and imports and an AI agent that finds, enriches and scores new leads Yes, records for accounts, prospects and opportunities, kept in bi-directional sync with Salesforce (Lead, Contact, Account, Opportunity and Task objects) and Microsoft Dynamics
Deal pipeline Yes, deal boards with deal health insights that flag inactive or at-risk deals, plus quotes, invoices and signatures from the deal record Yes, deal management showing how deals are progressing through the pipeline, where they are stalling and what to do next
Email and calendar Yes, emails, calls and meetings auto-log to the contact record, with Outlook and Gmail integrations, an AI meeting notetaker, and mass emails and email sequences on Pro Yes, sales activity captured as it happens and customers engaged across every channel at scale, with AI handling the sequencing; activity data is posted back to the connected CRM
Workflow automation Yes, no-code automations (250 per month on Standard, 25,000 on Pro), multi-channel sequences and an AI workflow builder on Pro Yes, AI agents that provide insights and act on behalf of sellers across the entire customer lifecycle, plus AI-driven sequencing
Reporting and forecasting Yes, customizable dashboards, sales forecasting, rep targets, funnel conversion and activity tracking Yes, AI-powered forecast projection and pipeline insights that predict revenue targets in real time, alongside conversation intelligence
Integrations and API Yes, APIs and 200+ integrations including Outlook, Gmail, Slack, Zoom, QuickBooks and DocuSign, plus a monday.com MCP server Yes, a REST API on the JSON API 1.0 specification with OAuth 2.0 and service-to-service access, custom objects, webhooks and a bulk API; over 90 supported integrations, plus an official MCP server and MCP client
AI features Yes Yes
MCP-ready Yes Yes
Deployment Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based
Support Not stated Email helpdesk, Chat
Onboarding Documentation and knowledge base, Video tutorials more entries Documentation and knowledge base, Video tutorials, Live online demos and webinars, Guided onboarding
Company size Small and mid-sized, Enterprise Small and mid-sized, Enterprise
Integrations Outlook, Gmail, Google Workspace, Slack, Zoom, QuickBooks, DocuSign more entries Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Microsoft Copilot, ChatGPT, Claude, ZoomInfo, Seismic, Glean, Amplitude, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, Cisco Webex, Slack

Compare more tools

Row where the values differ The small markers point at the lower number, the longer list or the stated feature. They describe the data, they are not a verdict.

The short version

Key Differences

  • Starting price monday CRM From $12 / seat / month Outreach Price on request
  • API monday CRM Yes, APIs with up to 25,000 calls per day on Ultimate, 200+ integrations and a monday.com MCP server Outreach Yes, a REST API following the JSON API 1.0 specification with OAuth 2.0, plus an official MCP server and MCP client
  • Contacts and companies monday CRM Yes, leads, contacts and accounts on customizable boards, with lead capture from web forms, events and imports and an AI agent that finds, enriches and scores new leads Outreach Yes, records for accounts, prospects and opportunities, kept in bi-directional sync with Salesforce (Lead, Contact, Account, Opportunity and Task objects) and Microsoft Dynamics
  • Deal pipeline monday CRM Yes, deal boards with deal health insights that flag inactive or at-risk deals, plus quotes, invoices and signatures from the deal record Outreach Yes, deal management showing how deals are progressing through the pipeline, where they are stalling and what to do next
  • Email and calendar monday CRM Yes, emails, calls and meetings auto-log to the contact record, with Outlook and Gmail integrations, an AI meeting notetaker, and mass emails and email sequences on Pro Outreach Yes, sales activity captured as it happens and customers engaged across every channel at scale, with AI handling the sequencing; activity data is posted back to the connected CRM

Every line is one datapoint from the table above, picked automatically. Nothing here is written text.

The trade-offs

Strengths and Limitations

monday CRM

Strengths

  • No-code customization of boards, fields, views, automations and dashboards
  • AI agents for lead sourcing, calling and meeting prep, with AI credits included in each plan
  • Covers pre- and post-sale work, including quotes, invoices and signatures
  • Official MCP server for external AI agents
  • iOS and Android apps with calling and a mobile notetaker

Limitations

  • No free plan, only a 14-day trial
  • Plans start at 3 seats
  • Mass emails, email sequences and the larger automation allowance require Pro
  • Contacts, dashboards and quotes are capped on the lower plans

Outreach

Strengths

  • Sales engagement, deal management, forecasting and conversation intelligence in one platform
  • Bi-directional sync with Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics
  • Official MCP server and MCP client, so Claude, ChatGPT and Microsoft Copilot can both read Outreach data and create records
  • Per user pricing with no platform fees and support included, according to the vendor

Limitations

  • No published prices; every edition is quoted on request
  • AI workflows are metered in credits, and heavier use means buying more on top of the edition's allowance
  • Designed to sit alongside a CRM rather than replace one, so it is an additional subscription

Plans

Pricing

monday CRM

  • Basic $12 Per seat and month, billed yearly, or $18 monthly. 1 workspace, 1 custom dashboard, 1,000 active contacts and deals, and 20 quotes and invoices per month.
  • Standard $17 Per seat and month, billed yearly, or $25 monthly. Adds AI agents and the AI notetaker, 3 workspaces, 10,000 contacts and deals, 250 automations per month, a unified communications timeline and the mobile apps.
  • Pro $28 Per seat and month, billed yearly, or $41 monthly. Adds the AI workflow builder, 100,000 contacts and deals, 25,000 automations per month, mass emails and email sequences.
  • Ultimate Not stated Custom pricing, formerly called Enterprise. Unlimited contacts and dashboards, 25,000 API calls per day, advanced permissions, HIPAA compliance, 24/7 prioritized support, tailored onboarding and white-glove migration.
Visit site

Outreach

  • Amplify Essentials Not stated Quoted on request. Includes 10,000 AI credits.
  • Amplify Core Not stated Quoted on request. Includes 25,000 AI credits.
  • Amplify Plus Not stated Quoted on request. Includes 50,000 AI credits. Marked 'Most Popular' by the vendor.
  • Amplify Pro Not stated Quoted on request. Includes 100,000 AI credits.
Visit site

What users say

Review Scores · opens after launch

monday CRM

Ease of use
Not rated yet
User interface
Not rated yet
Onboarding
Not rated yet
Support and service
Not rated yet
Value for money
Not rated yet
Features
Not rated yet

No reviews yet. Nothing has been published here yet, and no score is shown. How a review is checked before it appears is described below.

Outreach

Ease of use
Not rated yet
User interface
Not rated yet
Onboarding
Not rated yet
Support and service
Not rated yet
Value for money
Not rated yet
Features
Not rated yet

No reviews yet. Nothing has been published here yet, and no score is shown. How a review is checked before it appears is described below.

How we check reviews

Reviews are not published yet. The form on a tool's page works and reaches us, but nothing from it appears on this site, so no score here is based on a review. The rules below are the ones that will apply once reviews go live.

Every review is read by a person before it appears. We require a working email address and use it to come back to the author, so a review has a reachable sender rather than being anonymous. We publish positive and negative reviews alike, we pay nothing and offer nothing for a review, and we accept none that was bought or incentivised.

What we cannot do is verify a purchase. There is no shop here and no account, so whether the author really used the tool rests on what they tell us, plus the plausibility of what they write. We say so rather than implying a check that does not exist.

A vendor cannot have a review removed, cannot buy one, and cannot have one changed. Paid placement and a paid listing have no effect on which reviews appear or on any score.

Where this comes from

Where this comes from

monday CRM https://monday.com/crm · no check date recorded yet

Outreach https://www.outreach.ai · checked against the official source on 2026-09-30

This table lists factual criteria taken from information the vendors publish themselves. For how we put it together, see the methodology.