Best for
Best for creators and agencies who publish short-form video on TikTok and want each post copied to the other social apps automatically.
- Freelancers
- Small and mid-sized
No tools match
Press / to search, arrow keys to move, Enter to open
Social Media Management Comparison
At a glance
Best for
Best for creators and agencies who publish short-form video on TikTok and want each post copied to the other social apps automatically.
Best for
Best for agencies and small businesses that manage many social accounts and want bulk scheduling, client approvals and white-label reporting at a lower per-account cost.
Cataleo does not name a winner. Both statements come from the vendors themselves.
| Criterion | Repostit | SocialPilot |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | lower value From $5 / month Basic is billed monthly only, with 10 video posts per month and 1 account per platform. Plan prices are quoted at the monthly billing rate; every paid plan except Basic costs less billed yearly. The pricing page headline of $10 refers to unlimited posting on Starter billed yearly, which is a different plan. | From $17 / month Essentials plan billed annually ($20 / month billed monthly), covering 5 social accounts, 1 user and 500 AI credits. Higher plans add accounts, users and AI credits; extra accounts are $4 / month each. |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial without a credit card, limited to 10 published posts (counted per destination), 1 account per platform and 3 workflows | 14-day free trial, no credit card required |
| API | Not stated | Integrations with Canva, Zapier, Slack, Google Drive, Dropbox, ChatGPT, WordPress and Shopify; API access on the Enterprise plan |
| Hosting | Cloud (SaaS) | Cloud (SaaS) |
| Networks covered | Publishes to TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, X, Threads, LinkedIn and Pinterest; Bluesky and Snapchat are marked coming soon and are not supported yet. Sources are TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, X, Pinterest and Dropbox | Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, X, LinkedIn, Threads, Bluesky, YouTube, Pinterest and Google Business Profile |
| Scheduling and calendar | Yes, a planner calendar with one-week, two-week and month views, post briefs grouped into campaigns, side-by-side cross-post previews per app, and workflows that publish new posts as they go live or send past posts on a schedule | Yes, a shared content calendar, post composer and queues, plus bulk scheduling of up to 500 posts at once via a CSV upload |
| Engagement inbox | Not stated | Yes, a social inbox for comments, mentions and messages across accounts, with automation and bulk actions, from the Standard plan up |
| Analytics and reporting | Not stated | Yes, performance dashboards, per-post analytics, organic versus paid tracking and competitor benchmarking, with customizable and schedulable reports and white-label PDF reports on higher plans |
| Approval and collaboration | Each workflow route runs on Manual, where every post is approved before it publishes, or on Auto. Tags and groups organise workflows by brand or client | Yes, role-based permissions, client approval workflows and approval reminders |
| Social listening | Not stated | Not offered: the published feature set carries no keyword, competitor or brand monitoring. The social inbox collects comments, mentions and messages on the connected accounts instead, from the Standard plan up |
| Integrations and API | Connectors for Claude, over a remote MCP server with OAuth, and for ChatGPT, plus backup to Google Drive and Dropbox | Integrations with Canva, Zapier, Slack, Google Drive, Dropbox, ChatGPT, WordPress and Shopify; API access on the Enterprise plan |
| AI features | Yes | Yes |
| MCP-ready | stated Yes | No |
| Deployment | Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based | Cloud (SaaS), Browser-based |
| Support | more entries Chat, Email helpdesk | Email helpdesk |
| Onboarding | Documentation and knowledge base | more entries Documentation and knowledge base, Guided onboarding |
| Company size | Freelancers, Small and mid-sized | more entries Freelancers, Small and mid-sized, Enterprise |
| Integrations | Claude, ChatGPT, Google Drive, Dropbox | more entries Canva, Zapier, Slack, Google Drive, Dropbox, ChatGPT, WordPress, Shopify |
Adds a column to the table, from the tools in this category.
Row where the values differ The small markers point at the lower number, the longer list or the stated feature. They describe the data, they are not a verdict.
The short version
Every line is one datapoint from the table above, picked automatically. Nothing here is written text.
The trade-offs
Repostit
Strengths
Limitations
SocialPilot
Strengths
Limitations
Plans
Repostit
SocialPilot
What users say
Repostit
No reviews yet. Nothing has been published here yet, and no score is shown. How a review is checked before it appears is described below.
SocialPilot
No reviews yet. Nothing has been published here yet, and no score is shown. How a review is checked before it appears is described below.
Reviews are not published yet. The form on a tool's page works and reaches us, but nothing from it appears on this site, so no score here is based on a review. The rules below are the ones that will apply once reviews go live.
Every review is read by a person before it appears. We require a working email address and use it to come back to the author, so a review has a reachable sender rather than being anonymous. We publish positive and negative reviews alike, we pay nothing and offer nothing for a review, and we accept none that was bought or incentivised.
What we cannot do is verify a purchase. There is no shop here and no account, so whether the author really used the tool rests on what they tell us, plus the plausibility of what they write. We say so rather than implying a check that does not exist.
A vendor cannot have a review removed, cannot buy one, and cannot have one changed. Paid placement and a paid listing have no effect on which reviews appear or on any score.
Where this comes from
Repostit https://repostit.io/ · checked against the official source on 2026-10-29
SocialPilot https://www.socialpilot.co · checked against the official source on 2026-09-11
This table lists factual criteria taken from information the vendors publish themselves. For how we put it together, see the methodology.