Bitrix24
An all-in-one work suite that pairs a CRM with tasks, chat, video and documents, priced per plan rather than per user.
- Starting price
- Free for up to 2 users; paid plans from $49 / month (flat)
- Free trial
- Free plan for up to 2 users
- API
- Yes, REST API; the self-hosted edition ships with full source code and API
Overview
Bitrix24 bundles a CRM with the wider toolkit a small business runs on: tasks and projects, an online workspace with chat and HD video calls, a website and store builder, documents and a contact center. Within the CRM, leads, contacts, companies and deals move across a Kanban board through multiple sales funnels, with automation rules, triggers and BI Builder dashboards. Its pricing is unusual for the category, a flat rate per plan rather than per seat, so Basic covers 5 users, Standard 50 and Professional 100 at a fixed monthly price. A free plan serves up to two users, and a self-hosted edition ships with full source-code access and API. The suite is available in 16 languages.
Best for small and mid-sized teams that want an all-in-one CRM and collaboration suite with flat per-plan pricing and the option to self-host.
Bitrix24 is an all-in-one work platform that combines a CRM with tasks, chat, video calls, documents and a contact center. The CRM handles leads, contacts, companies and deal pipelines on a Kanban board, with automation rules, funnels and BI Builder dashboards. Pricing is a flat rate per plan rather than per user, there is a free plan for up to two users, and the software runs in the cloud or self-hosted on-premise with full source-code access.
Key Facts
| Category | |
|---|---|
| Starting price | Free for up to 2 users; paid plans from $49 / month (flat) Paid plans are a flat rate per plan, not per user, billed annually. Basic includes 5 users at $49/month ($69 monthly), Standard 50 users at $99, Professional 100 users at $199, and Enterprise starts at $399 for 250 users. Prices are in US dollars. |
| Free trial | Free plan for up to 2 users |
| API | Yes, REST API; the self-hosted edition ships with full source code and API |
| Users | 15 million+ organizations |
| Languages | 16 |
| Hosting | Cloud or self-hosted (on-premise) |
Screenshots
Placeholders. They are replaced as soon as the vendor sends material, and both open the same short form.
Features
- Contacts and companies
- Yes, manage leads, contacts and companies with access permissions and roles
- Deal pipeline
- Yes, deal pipelines on a Kanban board with multiple sales funnels
- Email and calendar
- Yes, built-in webmail, calendar, chat and video calls
- Workflow automation
- Yes, CRM rules and triggers, workflow automation and automated funnels
- Reporting and forecasting
- Yes, sales funnel and performance analytics with BI Builder dashboards
- Integrations and API
- Yes, REST API and third-party CRM integrations
Integrations
Integrations coming soon.
Deployment and Support
- Deployment
-
- Cloud (SaaS)
- Browser-based
- On-premise
- Support
-
- Email helpdesk
- Chat
- Onboarding
-
- Documentation and knowledge base
- Video tutorials
- Live online demos and webinars
- Company size
-
- Freelancers
- Small and mid-sized
- Enterprise
Suitability
| Industry | Freelancers | Small and mid-sized | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|
| Agencies | Stated as a fit | Stated as a fit | Stated as a fit |
| Architecture & Engineering | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Consulting | Stated as a fit | Stated as a fit | Stated as a fit |
| Media & Creative | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Technology | Stated as a fit | Stated as a fit | Stated as a fit |
The table combines the industries the vendor addresses with the company sizes the tool is aimed at. An empty cell means the combination is not stated, not that it is ruled out.
Pros and Cons
Strengths
- Flat per-plan pricing, not per user, so adding seats does not add cost within a plan
- Free plan, and a self-hosted (on-premise) edition with full source code
- All-in-one: CRM plus tasks, chat, video calls, documents and a contact center
- Available in 16 languages
Limitations
- The free plan is limited to 2 users
- The wide feature set makes it heavier to learn than a focused CRM
Pricing
-
Free
$0
100% free for 1-2 users.
-
Basic
$49
Per month billed annually ($69 monthly). Includes 5 users.
-
Standard
$99
Per month billed annually ($144 monthly). Includes 50 users.
-
Professional
$199
Per month billed annually ($289 monthly). Includes 100 users.
-
Enterprise
$399
Starting price, per month billed annually ($579 monthly) for 250 users, scaling to larger user counts.
Best For
Alternatives and Comparisons
FAQ
- Is Bitrix24 free?
- Yes. Bitrix24 has a free plan for up to two users.
- Is Bitrix24 priced per user?
- No. Paid plans are a flat rate per plan with a set number of users included: 5 on Basic, 50 on Standard and 100 on Professional.
- Can Bitrix24 be self-hosted?
- Yes. Alongside the cloud version, Bitrix24 offers a self-hosted (on-premise) edition with full source-code access and API.
- What does Bitrix24 cost?
- Basic is $49 per month billed annually ($69 monthly), Standard $99, Professional $199, and Enterprise starts at $399 for 250 users.
What users say
Reviews
-
0 reviews
- Ease of use
- Not rated yet
- User interface
- Not rated yet
- Onboarding
- Not rated yet
- Support and service
- Not rated yet
- Value for money
- Not rated yet
- Features
- Not rated yet
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this tool. Every review is checked for fairness before it appears, and the vendor cannot have one removed.
Share your experience
Write a Review
Last verified:
Ready to take a closer look at Bitrix24
The link goes straight to the vendor. Some links on this site are affiliate links.
Visit Bitrix24